Webinars
Can AI save weak and underperforming social compliance programs?

Register Here

Harnessing Artificial Intelligence to save weak and underperforming social compliance programs.

 

Tuesday, June 25th – 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST

For nearly 30 years, billions have been spent on social compliance, yet many suppliers still can’t meet basic legal standards. Audits come and go, but workers’ conditions remain poor — a simple reality that has fueled a complex web of regulations that will rightfully disrupt the status quo. 

Regardless of your knowledge or emotional response to AI, the plain truth is that it’s here to stay. It also presents a unique opportunity to improve our tired approach to social compliance and human rights.

Join us on June 25th, 2024, for a game-changing webinar. Discover how AI will shake up the social compliance and ESG world for the benefit of workers. Learn how compassionate AI tools can make social auditing more credible, make remedial action more effective, scale localized support, and accelerate progress.  

Don’t miss this chance to learn and be part of the dialogue. 

Register Here